Save Clinical Documentation

Clinical documentation is automatically saved as it is entered in charting. When using chart templates and tracked goal results, any non-required placeholders or tracked goal results that have not been updated will be deleted when signing off of the visit documentation. Since the system saves information automatically, it is not necessary to click the Save button unless you are leaving your workstation and want to save the last entry made.

Placeholders

Any placeholders that have not been updated will be dropped from the visit documentation at sign off.

Tracked Goal Results

If a goal result is not updated, it will be dropped from the current visit documentation.

Click here to move×